Weekly Reflection: Week 12

This week, we made paper dolls in CT 14 and we had a makeup class (literally) in CT 11. I was the model of our group and here comes the final product of my groupmates’ efforts!

12108057_1163794556978694_4109317788635284007_n

The downside of me being the model was that I wasn’t able to practice the whole makeup thingy. But there’s still a next time! As far as I remember, this is the order of the things my groupmates did to my face:

  1. Apply cleanser, then toner, then moisturizer.
  2. Shave the eyebrows.
  3. Apply primer.
  4. Apply foundation.
  5. Put contour.
  6. Apply lip gloss to improve dry lips.
  7. Arrange eyebrows with eyebrow pencil.
  8. Put eyeshadow.
  9. Put mascara.
  10. Use curlash.
  11. Put eyeliner.
  12. Put fake eyelashes.
  13. Put blush on.
  14. Apply lipstick.
  15. Put powder finish.

I apologize if there’s a mistake in the chronological order. I wish I can master it some day. AJA!

Leave a Reply

