November Nine

image

For me, Colleen Hoover’s November 9 is an archetype of perfection! As in 10/10! And Ben, OMG. He’s added to my fictional lovers now. Sorry, Fallon.

This story doesn’t have any dull scene. If my eyes weren’t just giving up, I could have finished this book in one night. However, the moment I reached its end, I can’t help but to want moooooore! That’s how great this book is. There were no unkempt threads, it’s just that, I would really miss the lovely characters in this book.

From now on, I will celebrate every November 9th. But I’ll still think about having a tattoo someday.

Favorite lines:
image

image

Leave a Reply

